Organization of the New Board of Directors as a Body

According to article 2 of the Decision 3/347/12.7.2005 of the Hellenic Capital Markets Commission, it is hereby announced that the Board of Directors of the Company, which was elected by the Annual Ordinary General Assembly of Company Shareholders of June 7th, 2017, during its meeting οf June 8th, 2017 organized as a Body Corporate as follows:


Vardis J. Vardinoyannis - Chairman and Managing Director, Executive Member

John V. Vardinoyannis - Vice Chairman, Executive Μember

John N. Kosmadakis - Deputy Managing Director, Executive Μember

Petros Τ. Tzannetakis - Deputy Managing Director, Executive Μember

Nikos Th. Vardinoyannis - Νon Executive Μember

George P. Alexandridis - Νon Executive Μember

Michael-Matheos J. Stiakakis - Executive Μember

Theofanis Chr. Voutsaras - Executive Μember

Niki D. Stoufi – Non Executive Member

Antonios Th. Theocharis - Νon Executive / Independent Μember

Anastasios-Elias Chr. Triantaphyllidis - Νon Executive / Independent Μember


The term of the new Board of Directors expires on the next Annual Ordinary General Assembly of Company shareholders which will approve the Financial Statements for the year 2017.


MAROUSSI, June 9th, 2017



textsizePrintSend to Friend